Tuesday, January 10, 2006


Myfanwy Collins – third place in the Night Train Richard Yates Short Story Award Competition.

• John Vick – third place in the InterBoard Poetry Community (IBPC) monthly competition, judged by Ravi Shankar .

• Kathy Fish – third place in the Fandango Virtual 2005 Fiction Contest.


Myfanwy Collins said...

Hey! Thank you, Sharon! Congratulations to Kathy and John.

Katie said...

Congratulations everyone!